За Контакти

Главен Офис на Център "Зорница":
6767  Côte-des-Neiges, et.6, # 693.3
Côte-des-Neiges, QC, H3S 2T6
Cell: (514) 629 6951
zornica.info@gmail.com

Г-жа Ива Беличка - Председател
Втори Офис на Център "Зорница":
7448 Kingsley, # 501,
Cote St Luc, QC, H4W 1P2
Cell: (514) 629 6951
iva.zornica@gmail.com

**********************************
TV Emission bulgare Zornitsa
tv.zornica@gmail.com

Journal Zornica * Journal de la famille
news.zornica@gmail.com
publicite.zornica@gmail.com
abonament.zornica@gmail.com

Ecole bulgare  - Courses 
ecole.zornica@gmail.com

Bibliotheque bulgare
bibliotheque.zornica@gmail.com

English courses
english.zornica@gmail.com

Ensemble bulgare Zornitsa
Dance bulgare courses
ensemblezornitsa@gmail.com

Concours
poesie.zornica@gmail.com
dessin.zornica@gmail.com
mathematique.zornica@gmail.com

Concerts
concerts.zornica@gmail.com

Clinique d'impôt Zornitsa
cliniquedimpotszornitsa.zornica@gmail.com

Information about family doctors
sante.zornica@gmail.com

Donation
donation.zornica@gmail.com

Emploi
emploi.zornica@gmail.com

Jours du  consulat - Election bulgare
Section CDN

joursduconsulat.zornica@gmail.com
Section BROSSARD
brossard.zornica@gmail.com =

Site
web.zornica@gmail.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Scroll to Top